MTCA 2023-2024 APPOINTMENTS

All terms run July 1st thru June 30th unless otherwise noted

updated as of: 6/7/2023

	Member	Municipality	Committee Member b Position	y Appt Date	Term Expires	term yrs	# members	Appt Authority
ASSIST	ANT TREASURER					2 yr	1	E Board
	Intentionally Vacant			2023	2025	·		
BUDGI	ET COMMITTEE					1yr	5	E Board
Chair	Patricia Bessette	Avon	Treasurer (Chair)	2023				
	Intentionally Vacant		Assistant Treasurer	2023				
	Amy Akell	Ipswich		2023	2024			
	Jayne Marie Davolio	Millbury		2023	2024			
	Andrew Dowd	Northborough		2023	2024			
BY-LAV	W - POLICIES & PRO	CEDURES REVIE	W COMMITTEE			3 yr	6	President / E Board
Chair	Nancy Blackmer	Orange		2023	2026	5).		resident, 2 sourd
Crian	Stephanie Carrera	Stoughton		2023	2026			
	Narice Casper	Marshfield		2023	2026			
	Jeanne Hudson	Holden		2023	2026			
	Trudy Reid	Wayland		2023	2026			
	· ·	Westwood	2nd MD (Advisory)	2023	2020			
	Dorothy Powers	westwood	2nd VP (Advisory)	2023				
СММС	CERTIFICATION AD	MINISTRATOR				3 yr	1	E Board
	Barbara LaBombard	Easthampton		2021	2024			
СММС	CERTIFICATION / E	XAMINATION B	OARD			3 yr	5	E Board
	Barbara LaBombard	Easthampton	CMMC Certification Admin	2021		(stag	gered terms)	
Chair	Madaline I. Bonadies	Southbridge		2021	2024			
	Nancy Blackmer	Orange		2023	2026			
	Lillian Drane	Lakeville		2022	2025			
	Valerie Fox	Lincoln		2022	2025			
CLERK	'S MANUAL COMMI	TTFF				3 yr	5	EBoard
Chair	Jayne Marie Davolio	Millbury	Secretary (Chair)	2021		J yı	J	EBourd
Chan	Deborah Kaye	Mashpee	Secretary (Chair)	2023	2026			
	Mary De Alderette	Lexington		2023	2026			
	Dorothy Powers	Westwood		2023	2026			
	Ryan Witkos	Hardwick		2023	2026			
							8 & website	
COMM	1UNICATION COMM	IITTEE				3yr	com. Reps	President / Eboard
	Patricia Bessette	Avon	Treasurer OR Assist.Treas	2023		(stag	gered terms)	
	Jayne Davolio	Millbury	Secretary	2023				
	Nancy Burnham	Athol		2023	2026			
	Andrew Dowd	Northborough		2023	2026			
	Elizabeth Gaffey	Walpole		2022	2025			
	Dawne Warren	North Andover		2023	2024			
	Kelly McElreath	Plymouth		2022	2025			
Chair	Danielle Sicard	Easton	Member & Mentoring Committee Rep	2021	2024			
	Dorothy Powers	Westwood	Legisative Committee Rep	2021				
	·	Wayland		2021				
	Trudy Reid	vvaylallu	Education Committee Rep	2021				

MTCA 2023-2024 APPOINTMENTS

All terms run July 1st thru June 30th unless otherwise noted

updated as of: 6/7/2023

	Member	Municipality	Committee Member b	-	Appt Date	Term Expires	term yrs	# members	Appt Authority
CONFE	RENCE COMMITTEE						2 yr	9	President / EBoard
Chair	Elizabeth Greendale	Holliston	President (Chair)		2023		•		
	Danielle Sicard	Easton	1st VP - Vendors		2023				
	Dorothy Powers	Westwood	2nd VP - Hotel		2023				
	Barbara LaBombard	Easthampton	Conference Registration Admin		2022				
	Trudy Reid	Wayland	Education Database Coordinator		2021				
	, 11	, "	Education Committee Chair		2021				
	Cheryl Estrella	Freetown	Conference Brochure Admin		2023	2025			
	Terri Bunce	Dennis	,		2023	2025			
	Kaari Mai Tari	Concord	Conference Class Registrations Admin		2023	2025			
CONFE	RENCE REGISTRATION	N ADMINISTRA	ATOR				3 yr	1	E Board
	Barbara LaBombard	Easthampton			2022	2025	<i>3 y</i> ,	1	E Board
EDUCA	ATION DATABASE COC	ORDINATOR					3 yr	1	President
	Trudy Reid	Wayland			2021	2024			
EDUCA	ATION COMMITTEE						3 yr	11	E Board
	Dorothy Powers	Westwood	2nd VP		2023		(stag	gered terms)	
	Amy Akell	Ipswich			2021	2024			
	Laurie Becker	Paxton			2023	2026			
	Jayne Marie Davolio	Millbury			2022	2025			
	Mary De Alderete	Lexington			2022	2025			
	KC Kato	Wellesley			2023	2026			
	Lynn Kelly	Harvard			2023	2026			
Chair	Trudy Reid	Wayland	Education Database Coordinator		2021	2024			
Crian	Kaari Mai Tari	Concord	Education Batabase Coordinator		2023	2026			
	Amy Warfield	Burlington			2022	2024			
	Bridget Rodrique	Bedford			2022	2025			
ELECTI	ON LAWS TASK FORC	E REPRESENT <i>A</i>	ATIVE				3 yr	1	President / E Board
	Danielle Sicard	Easton			2022	2025	<i>o y</i> .	-	r residency 2 Bodi d
LEGISLATIVE COMMITTEE (Jan 1 - Dec 31)							1 yr	2 Alt.	President / E Board
	Lori West	Hull			2018	2024	3 yr (stag	7 gered terms)	
	Dorothy Powers	Westwood			2018	2024			
	Catherine Harder-Bernier	Hanover			2020	2023			
	Carin A. Kale	Hamilton			2023	2023			
Chair	Andrew Dowd	Northborough			2019	2025			
Crian	Debra Gremo	Auburn			2019	2025			
	Ryan Witkos	Hardwick			2021	2025			
Alt.	James Hegarty	Southborough			2023	2023			
Alt.	Danielle Sicard	Easton	1st VP (Alt - 1 yr term)		2023	2023			
LOBBY	IST REVIEW COMMIT	TEE					3 yr	3	President / Eboard
- ·	Patricia Bessette	Avon	Treasurer		2023		- /.	=	, 200010
	Andrew Dowd	Northborough	Chair of Legislative Committee		2023				
	Robert E. Cutler, Jr.	Foxborough	chan of Legislative committee		2023	2026			

MTCA 2023-2024 APPOINTMENTS

All terms run July 1st thru June 30th unless otherwise noted

updated as of: 6/7/2023

	Member	Municipality	Committee Member Position	by	Appt Date	Term Expires	term yrs	# members	Appt Authority
MEMB	SER RECOGNITION CO	OMMITTEE					3yr	5	President / Eboard
	Elizabeth Greendale	Holliston	President		2023		(stag	ggered terms)	
	Robert E. Cutler, Jr.	Foxborough	Past President		2023				
Chair	Nancy Blackmer	Orange			2021	2024			
	Jayne Marie Davolio	Millbury			2023	2026			
	Theodora Eaton	Needham			2022	2025			
MENT	ORING COMMITTEE						n/a	up to 12	Mentoring Committee
Chair	Danielle Sicard	Easton			2016				
	Dottie Powers	Westwood			2016				
	Kelly McElreath	Plymouth			2016				
	Elizabeth Greendale	Holliston			2016				
	Andrew Dowd	Northborough			2017				
	Marie Ryan	West Stockbridge			2017				
	Terri Bunce	Dennis			2019				
	Trudy Reid	Wayland			2019				
	Jayne Marie Davolio	Millbury			2019				
	Mary de Alderete	Fitchburg			2019				
	Amy Warfield	Burlington			2021				
NOMII	NATION COMMITTE	E (Jan 1 - Dec 31					2 yr	5	E Board
	Nancy Blackmer	Orange			2019	2023			
	Jayne Marie Davolio	Millbury			2019	2023			
Chair	Theodora Eaton	Needham			2019	2023			
	Kelly McElreath	Plymouth			2023	2023			
	Kaari Mai Tari	Concord			2019	2023			
	Danielle M Sicard	Easton	1st VP (non voting)		2023				
SCHOL	ARSHIP COMMITTEI	 E					2 yr	3	President
Chair	Danielle M Sicard	Easton	1st VP (Chair)		2023		,		
	Nancy Blackmer	Orange			2023	2025			
	Jayne Marie Davolio	Millbury			2023	2025			
SOFTW	VARE COORDINATOR	₹					2 yr	1	President
	Danielle Sicard	Easton			2023	2025	•		
SUNSF	IINE FUND ADMINIS	TRATOR / SOCIA	AL SECRETARY				1 yr	1	President
22	Cheryl Estrella	Freetown			2023	2024	- ,,	-	coluent