MTCA 2019-2020 APPOINTMENTS

All terms run July 1st through June 30th unless otherwise noted. Updated 7/1/2019

	MEMBER	MUNICIPALITY	LAST Appt	TERM Exp.
ASSISTANT TREASURER	(1 year - to serve on Budget Committee)			
	Thomas Florence	East Longmeadow	2019	2020
BUDGET COMMITTEE	(1 year- 5 members to include T	reasurer & Asst. Treasur	·er)	
	Lynn Sibley, Treasurer	Whatley	2019	2020
	Thomas Florence, Assistant Treasurer	East Longmeadow	2019	2020
	Thomas Florence	E. Longmeadow	2019	2020
	Robert Cutler	Foxborough	2019	2020
	Amy Akell	Stoughton	2019	2020
By-LAW/POLICIES & PRO	DCEDURES REVIEW COMMITTEE (1 year	- 5 members)		
	Nancy Blackmer	Orange	2019	2020
	Stephanie Carrara	Stoughton	2019	2020
	Narice Casper	Marshfield	2019	2020
	Trudy Reid	Lynfield	2019	2020
	Jeanne Survell	Pepperell	2019	2020
CMMC CERTIFICATION A	ADMINISTRATOR (3 years – to serve on Ce	rtification/Examination I	3oard)	
	Barbara LaBombard	Easthampton	2018	2021
CMMC CERTIFICATION/	EXAMINATION BOARD (3 years – 5 memb	ers including Certification	on Admin.)	
	Madaline I. Bonadies	Southbridge	2018	2021
	Barbara LaBombard, Cert. Admin	Easthampton	2017	2020
	Nancy Blackmer	Orange	2017	2020
	Lori Kelley	Oxford	2019	2022
	Marianne Staples	Mansfield	2019	2022
CLERK'S MANUAL COMM	IITTEE (3 years – 3 members)			
	Deborah Dami	Mashpee	2017	2020
	Mary DeAlderette	Lancaster	2017	2020
	Laura Torti	Spencer	2017	2020
CONFEDENCE COMM	ITTEE (2 wagne) (Drag 1st VD 2nd VD P	agistration Admin Ed P	agistration A	dunin

CONFERENCE COMMITTEE (2-years) (Pres., 1st VP, 2nd VP, Registration Admin, Ed. Registration Admin, Ed. Database Coordinator, and 3 at-large)

	Ea. Dalabase Coordinator, and 5 al-large)			
Nancy Talbot, Presid	lent/Chair Ware	2019	2021	
Robert Cutler, 1 st VP	- vendors Foxborough	2019	2021	
Elizabeth Greendale,	$2^{nd} VP - hotel$ Holliston	2019	2021	
Barbara LaBombard,	Easthampton	2018	2020	
Conf. /Ed. Regis.	Admin			
Kaari Mai Tari	Westford	2013	NA	
Diane Bucco	Wenham	2019	2021	
Terri Bunce	Dennis	2019	2021	
Amy Akell	Stoughton	2019	2021	
CONFERENCE REGISTRATION ADMINISTRATOR	(3 years – to serve on Conference C	ommittee)		
Barbara LaBombard	Easthampton	2019	2022	
EDUCATION DATABASE COORDINATOR (3 year	rs)			
Amy Akell	Stoughton	2018	2021	
EDUCATION COMMITTEE (3-years, 7 members to in	nclude 2nd VP)			
Valerie Fox	Lincoln	2017	2020	
Amy Akell	Stoughton	2018	2021	
Mary DeAlderete	Carlise	2019	2022	
Laura Torti	Spencer	2018	2021	
Jayne Davolio	Millbury	2019	2022	
Kaari Mai Tari	Westford	2017	2020	
Elizabeth Greendale,	2 nd VP Holliston	2019	2021	

MTCA 2019-2020 APPOINTMENTS

LEGISLATIVE COMMITTEE	(7 full for 3-year terms; 2 Alterna	utes incl. 1 st VP for 1-yea	r – exp. De	c. 31 st)
	Carlene Hamlin	South Hadley	2019	2022
	Ilene Twiss	Middleton	2018	2020
	Laura Torti	Spencer	2019	2022
	Andy Dowd	Northborough	2019	2022
	Christina Wright	Essex	2018	2021
	Dottie Powers	Westwood	2018	2021
	Catherine Harder-Bernier	Hanover	2018	2020
	Lori West, Alt	Hull	2019	2020
	Robert Cutler, 1 st VP/Alt	Foxborough	2019	2020
NOMINATION COMMITTEE	(1 year – 5 full members, to incl	ude 1st VP as non-voting	r)	
	Theodora Eaton	Needham	2019	2020
	Nancy Blackmer	Orange	2019	2020
	Jayne Davolio	Millbury	2019	2020
	Lynn Sibley	Whately	2019	2020
	Kaari Mai Tari	Westford	2019	2020
	Robert Cutler, 1 st VP	Foxborough	2019	2020
PUBLIC RECORDER EDITOR	a (3 years)			
	Nancy Burnham	Athol	2017	2020
SCHOLARSHIP COMMITTEE	(2 years – 3, including 1^{s}	t VP as Chair)		
	Robert Cutler, 1st VP/Chair	Foxborough	2019	2021
	Marlene Chused	Sharon	2019	2021
	Nancy Blackmer	Orange	2019	2021
SOCIAL SECRETARY	(1 year)			
	Debra Bourbeau	Montague	2019	2020
COMMUNICATIONS COMMIT			itor and	
	Treasurer or Asst Tre	easurer)		
	Nancy Burnham,	Athol	2017	2020
	Public Recorder Editor			
	Diane Bucco-as Conf Com Rep	Wenham	2018	2021
	Andrew Dowd	Northborough	2017	2020
	Susan Kelley	Duxbury	2018	2021
	Danielle Sicard	Easton	2018	2021
	Kelly McElreath	Upton	2019	2022
	Lynn Sibley, Treasurer	Whately	2019	2021
		. (1)		
LOBBYIST REVIEW COMMIT			2019	2020
	Lynn Sibley , <i>Treasurer</i> Robert Cutler	-		2020
	Laura Torti	Foxborough Spencer	2019 2019	2010 2020
MEMBER RECOGNITION CO		- including President and		
WIEMBER RECOGNITION CO	Nancy Blackmer	0	2018	2021
	Theodora Eaton	Orange Needham	2018	2021
	Sandra Burgess	Amherst	2019	2022 2020
	Nancy Talbot, President	Ware	2017	2020
	Marie Ryan, Past President	Great Barrington	2019	2021
	mane Ryan, 1 ast 1 resident	Oreat Dattiligion	2017	2021
ELECTION LAWS TASK FORCE (1 member)				
LELOTION LATING TASK FORC	Danielle Sicard	Easton	2016	
			2010	

MTCA 2019-2020 APPOINTMENTS

TASK FORCE ADVISORY COMMITTEE (6 members, to include Election Laws Task Force Representative)				
	Danielle Sicard, Task Force Rep.	Easton	2016	
	Nancy Blackmer	Orange	2016	
	Rosemary Harvell	Sudbury	2014	
	Tedi Eaton	Needham	2014	
	Joyce Bradshaw	North Andover	2012	
	Christina Wright	Essex	2017	
Mentoring committee (7	members)			
	Danielle Sicard	Easton	2016	
	Dottie Powers	Westwood	2016	
	Kelly McElreath	Upton	2016	
	Elizabeth Greendale	Holliston	2016	
	Marie Ryan	Great Barrington	2017	
	Andrew Dowd	Northborough	2017	
	Lynn Sibley	Whately	2017	
SOFTWARE COORDINATOR	(2 year term)			
	Danielle Sicard	Easton	2019	2021