MTCA 2017-2018 APPOINTMENTS

All terms run July 1st through June 30th unless otherwise noted. Updated 5-3-2017

	MEMBER	MUNICIPALITY	LAST Appt	Term Exp.		
ASSISTANT TREASURER	(1 year - to serve on Budget Committee	·)				
	Lynn Sibley	Whately	2017	2018		
BUDGET COMMITTEE	(1 year- 5 members to include Treasurer & Asst. Treasurer)					
	Danielle Sicard, Treasurer	Easton	2017	2018		
	Lynn Sibley, Assistant Treasurer	Whately	2017	2018		
	Thomas Florence	E. Longmeadow	2017	2018		
	Robert Cutler	Foxborough	2017	2018		
	Amy Summers	Stoughton	2017	2018		
BY-LAW/POLICIES & PROCEDURES REVIEW COMMITTEE (1 year)						
	Deborah Davenport	Weston	2017	2018		
	Nancy Blackmer	Orange	2017	2018		
	Robin Phelan	Boxford	2017	2018		
	Trudy Reid	Lynnfield	2017	2018		
	Amy Warfield	Burlington	2017	2018		
CMMC CERTIFICATION ADMINISTRATOR (3 years – to serve on Certification/Examination Board)						
	Barbara LaBombard	Easthampton	2017	2020		
CMMC CERTIFICATION/EXAMINATION BOARD (3 years – 5 members including Certification Admin.)						
	Madaline I. Bonadies	Southbridge	2012	2018		
	Barbara LaBombard	Easthampton	2017	2020		
	Nancy Blackmer	Orange	2017	2020		
	Lori Kelley	Oxford	2016	2019		
	Marianne Staples	Mansfield	2016	2019		
CLERK'S MANUAL COMMITTEE (3 years – 3 members)						
	Deborah Dami	Mashpee	2017	2020		
	Mary DeAlderette	Lancaster	2017	2020		
	Laura Torti	Spencer	2017	2020		

CONFERENCE COMMITTEE (2-years) (Pres., 1st VP, 2nd VP, Registration Admin, Ed. Registration Admin, 3 at-large, including statistician)

ai-iarge, incluaing sialisticia	<i>n</i>)				
	Marie Y Ryan, President/Chair	Great Barrington	2017	2019	
	Nancy Talbot, 1 st VP - vendors	Ware	2017	2019	
	Robert Cutler, 2 nd VP - hotel	Foxborough	2017	2019	
	Barbara LaBombard,	Easthampton	2016	2018	
	Conf./Ed. Regis. Admin				
	Kaari Mai Tari	Westford	2013	NA	
	Diane Bucco	Wenham	2017	2019	
	Terri Bunce	Dennis	2017	2019	
	Dottie Powers	Westwood	2017	2019	
CONFERENCE REGISTRATION ADMINISTRATOR (3 years – to serve on Conference Committee)					
	Barbara LaBombard	Easthampton	2016	2019	
EDUCATION DATABASE COO	DRDINATOR (3 years)				
	Katherine Ingram	Longmeadow	2016	2019	
EDUCATION COMMITTEE (3	years, to include 2 nd VP)				
	Valerie Fox	Lincoln	2017	2020	
	Amy Akell	Stoughton	2016	2018	
	Dottie Powers	Westwood	2016	2019	
	Laura Torti	Spencer	2015	2018	
	Debra Gremo	Auburn	2015	2018	
	Kaari Mai Tari	Westford	2017	2020	
	Robert Cutler, 2 nd VP	Foxborough	2017	2019	

MTCA 2017-2018 APPOINTMENTS

	MICA 2017-2016 APPO	IN I MEN I S		
LEGISLATIVE COMMITTEE	(7 full for 3-year terms; 2 Alterna	ites incl. 1 st VP for 1-ye	ar – exp. De o	c. 31 st)
	Robert Cutler	Foxborough	2012	2018
	Denise Graffeo	Tewksbury	2013	2018
	Joseph Powers	Wellfleet	2016	2019
	Brian Howard	Randolph	2016	2019
	Dina Livingston	-	2010	2019
	•	East Bridgewater		
	Diane Packer	Natick	2017	2020
	Catherine Harder-Bernier	Hanover	2017	2020
	Christina Wright, Alt	Essex	2016	2019
	Nancy Talbot, 1 st VP/Alt	Ware	2017	2019
NOMINATION COMMITTEE	(1 year - 5 full members, to incl			
	Theodora Eaton	Needham	2017	2018
	Nancy Blackmer	Orange	2017	2018
	Margaret Bonderenko	Mendon	2017	2018
	Lynn Sibley	Whately	2017	2018
	Kaari Mai Tari	Westford	2017	2018
	Nancy Talbot, 1 st VP/Alt	Ware	2017	2019
PUBLIC RECORDER EDITOR	R (3 years)			
	Nancy Burnham	Athol	2017	2020
	2			
SCHOLARSHIP COMMITTEE	(2 years – 3, including 1^{s}	st VP as Chair))		
	Nancy Talbot, 1 st VP/Alt	Ware	2017	2019
	Marlene Chused	Sharon	2017	2019
	Nancy Blackmer	Orange	2017	2019
SOCIAL SECRETARY	(1 year)	0.1.1.81		
	Tara Shaw	Plympton	2017	2018
COMMUNICATIONS COMMIT				2010
	Nancy Burnham, Public Recorder Editor	Athol	2017	2020
	Deb Dami	Mashpee	2017	2020
	Maria Sagarino	Stoneham	2017	2020
	Danielle Sicard	Easton	2015	2018
				2018
LOBBYIST REVIEW COMMIT	Amy Warfield	Burlington	2012	2018
LUBBTIST REVIEW COMMIT		-	2017	2010
	Danielle Sicard, <i>Treasurer</i>	Easton	2017	2018
	Robert Cutler	Foxborough	2017	2018
	Diane Packer	Natick	2017	2018
MEMBER RECOGNITION CO		- including President an		
	Deborah Dami	Mashpee	2014	2018
	Theodora Eaton	Needham	2016	2019
	Sandra Burgess	Amherst	2017	2020
ELECTION LAWS TASK FORC		T	2016	
	Danielle Sicard	Easton	2016	
TASK FORCE ADVISORY COM	· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	_		
	Danielle Sicard	Easton	2016	
	Nancy Blackhmer	Orange	2016	
	Rosemary Harvell	Sudbury	2014	
	Tedi Eaton	Needham	2014	
	Joyce Bradshaw	North Andover	2012	
	Christine St. Pierre	Essex	2017	
MENTORING COMMITT				
	Danielle Sicard	Easton	2016	
	Dottie Powers	Westwood	2016	
	Kelly McElreath	Upton	2016	
	Diane Packer	Natick	2016	
	Elizabeth Greendale	Holliston	2016	