MTCA 2015-2016 APPOINTMENTS

All terms run July 1st through June 30th unless otherwise noted.

	Мемвек	MUNICIPALITY	LAST APPT	TERM Exp.	
ASSISTANT TREASURER	(1 year - to serve on Budget Committee)				
	Lynn Sibley	Whately	2015	2016	
BUDGET COMMITTEE	(1 year- 5 members to include				
	Robert Cutler, Treasurer	Foxborough	2014	2016	
	Lynn Sibley, Assistant Treasurer	Whately	2015	2016	
	Thomas Florence	E. Longmeadow	2014	2015	
	Danielle Sicard	Norton	2015	2016	
	Michael Palmer	Falmouth	2014	2016	
BY-LAW/POLICIES & PRO	CEDURES REVIEW COMMITTEE	(1 year)			
	Deborah Davenport	Weston	2014	2015	
	Denise MacAloney	Westminster	2014	2016	
	Marie Ryan	Great Barrington	2014	2016	
	Anita Tekle	Concord	2014	2016	
C C C C	Amy Warfield	Burlington	2014	2016	
CMMC CERTIFICATION A	ADMINISTRATOR (3 years – to serve on C			2015	
CD ID I C Comment of the confe	Barbara LaBombard	Easthampton	2014	2017	
CMMC CERTIFICATION/E	XAMINATION BOARD (3 years – 5 memb			2010	
	Madaline I. Bonadies	Southbridge	2012	2018	
	Barbara LaBombard	Easthampton	2014	2017	
	Denise MacAloney	Westminster	2014	2017	
	Sandra Burgess	Amherst	2013	2016	
CLERK'S MANUAL COMMI	Marianne Staples	Mansfield	2013	2016	
CLERK'S MANUAL COMMI	()	Machan	2014	2017	
	Deborah Dami	Mashpee	2014	2017	
	Kathleen Nagle	Wellesley	2014	2017	
	Marie Ryan	Great Barrington	2014	2017	
CONFERENCE COMMITTEE (2-years) (Pres., 1 st VP, 2 nd VP, Registration Admin, Ed. Registration Admin, 3 at-large, including statistician)					
	Andrew Dowd, President/Chair	Northborough	2015	2017	
	Jeremy Gillis, 1st VP - vendors	Easton	2015	2017	
	Marie Ryan, 2 nd VP - hotel	Great Barrington	2015	2017	
	Barbara LaBombard,	Easthampton	2013	2016	
	Conf./Ed. Regis. Admin				
	Kaari Mai Tari	Westford	2013	NA	
	Diane Bucco	Wenham	2015	2017	
	Terri Bunce	Dennis	2015	2017	
	Dottie Powers	Westwood	2015	2017	
CONFERENCE REGISTRATI		e on Conference Committ		2016	
	Barbara LaBombard	Easthampton	2013	2016	
EDUCATION DATABASE CO	, , ,	Y 1	2012	2016	
Enviolence Co. o company	Katherine Ingram	Longmeadow	2013	2016	
EDUCATION COMMITTEE (· ·	F 4	2014	2017	
	Jacqueline Brown	Freetown	2014	2017	
	Amy Summers	Stoughton	2014	2016	
	Dottie Powers	Westwood	2015	2016	
	Laura Torti	Spencer	2015	2018	
	Debra Gremo	Auburn	2015	2018	
	Kaari Mai Tari	Westford	2014	2017	
	Marie Ryan, 2 nd VP	Great Barrington	2015	2017	

MTCA 2015-2016 APPOINTMENTS

	MTCA 2015-2016 APPO					
LEGISLATIVE COMMITTEE	(7 full for 3-year terms; 2 Alternates incl. 1st VP for 1-year – exp. Dec. 31st)					
	Robert Cutler	Foxborough	2012	2018		
	Denise Graffeo	Tewksbury	2013	2018		
	Nancy Talbot	Ware	2013	2016		
	Brian Howard	Randolph	2013	2016		
	Dina Livingston	East Bridgewater	2014	2018		
	Diane Packer	Natick	2014	2017		
	Robin Phelan	Boxford	2014	2017		
	Christina Wright, <i>Alt</i>	Essex	2014	2016		
	Jeremy Gillis, 1st VP/Alt	Easton	2015	2017		
NOMINATION COMMITTEE	(1 year - 5 full members, to incl)	lude 1st VP as non-voi	ting)			
	Theodora Eaton	Needham	2014	2016		
	Nancy Blackmer	Orange	2015	2016		
	Margaret Bonderenko	Mendon	2014	2016		
	Lynn Sibley	Whately	2014	2016		
	Kaari Mai Tari	Westford	2014	2016		
	Jeremy Gillis, 1st VP	Easton	2015	2016		
PUBLIC RECORDER EDITOR						
	Nancy Burnham	Athol	2014	2017		
SCHOLARSHIP COMMITTEE	(2 years – 3, including 1	st VP as Chair))				
	Jeremy Gillis, 1st VP/Chair	Easton	2015	2017		
	Marlene Chused	Sharon	2013	2017		
	Sandra Burgess	Amherst	2013	2017		
SOCIAL SECRETARY	(1 year)					
	Tara Morrison	Plympton	2014	2015		
COMMUNICATIONS COMMIT	TTEE (3 years -5 members, including		Editor)			
	Nancy Burnham, Public Recorder Editor	Athol	2014	2017		
	Jeremy Gillis	Easton	2014	2017		
	Maria Sagarino	Stoneham	2013	2018		
	Danielle Sicard	Norton	2014	2016		
	Amy Warfield	Burlington	2012	2018		
LOBBYIST REVIEW COMMITTEE – (3 members, - including Treasurer)						
	Robert Cutler, Treasurer	Foxborough	2014	2016		
	Danielle Sicard	Norton	2015	2016		
	Diane Packer	Natick	2014	2016		
MEMBER RECOGNITION COMMITTEE (3 years – 5 members – including President and Past President)						
	Deborah Dami	Mashpee	2014	2018		
	Theodora Eaton	Needham	2014	2016		
	Sandra Burgess	Amherst	2014	2017		
ELECTION LAWS TASK FORC						
	Jeremy Gillis	Easton	2014			
TASK FORCE ADVISORY COM						
	Ann Dunne	Ashfield	2014			
	Denise MacAloney	Westminster	2014			
	Rosemary Harvell	Sudbury	2014			
	Tedi Eaton	Needham	2014			
	Joyce Bradshaw	North Andover	2012			
	y		~			