## MTCA 2015-2016 APPOINTMENTS

All terms run July 1<sup>st</sup> through June 30<sup>th</sup> unless otherwise noted. Updated 2.3.16

	MEMBER	MUNICIPALITY	LAST Appt	Term Exp.			
ASSISTANT TREASURER	(1 year - to serve on Budget Committee)	)					
	Lynn Sibley	Whately	2015	2016			
<b>BUDGET COMMITTEE</b>	<b>DMMITTEE</b> (1 year- 5 members to include Treasurer & Asst. Treasurer)						
	Robert Cutler, Treasurer	Foxborough	2014	2016			
	Lynn Sibley, Assistant Treasurer	Whately	2015	2016			
	Thomas Florence	E. Longmeadow	2014	2015			
	Danielle Sicard	Walpole	2015	2016			
	Michael Palmer	Falmouth	2014	2016			
<b>BY-LAW/POLICIES &amp; PROCEDURES REVIEW COMMITTEE</b> (1 year)							
	Deborah Davenport	Weston	2014	2015			
	Denise MacAloney	Westminster	2014	2016			
	Marie Ryan	Great Barrington	2014	2016			
	Anita Tekle	Concord	2014	2016			
	Amy Warfield	Burlington	2014	2016			
<b>CMMC CERTIFICATION ADMINISTRATOR</b> (3 years – to serve on Certification/Examination Board)							
	Barbara LaBombard	Easthampton	2014	2017			
<b>CMMC CERTIFICATION/EXAMINATION BOARD</b> (3 years – 5 members including Certification Admin.)							
	Madaline I. Bonadies	Southbridge	2012	2018			
	Barbara LaBombard	Easthampton	2014	2017			
	Denise MacAloney	Westminster	2014	2017			
	Sandra Burgess	Amherst	2013	2016			
	Marianne Staples	Mansfield	2013	2016			
CLERK'S MANUAL COMMITTEE (3 years – 3 members)							
	Deborah Dami	Mashpee	2014	2017			
	Kathleen Nagle	Wellesley	2014	2017			
	Marie Ryan	Great Barrington	2014	2017			

**CONFERENCE COMMITTEE** (2-years) (Pres., 1<sup>st</sup> VP, 2<sup>nd</sup> VP, Registration Admin, Ed. Registration Admin, 3 at-large, including statistician)

ai-iarge, incluaing statisticia	( <i>n</i> )				
	Andrew Dowd, President/Chair	Northborough	2015	2017	
	Jeremy Gillis, 1 <sup>st</sup> VP - vendors	Easton	2015	2017	
	Marie Ryan, 2 <sup>nd</sup> VP - hotel	Great Barrington	2015	2017	
	Barbara LaBombard,	Easthampton	2013	2016	
	Conf./Ed. Regis. Admin				
	Kaari Mai Tari	Westford	2013	NA	
	Diane Bucco	Wenham	2015	2017	
	Terri Bunce	Dennis	2015	2017	
	Dottie Powers	Westwood	2015	2017	
<b>CONFERENCE REGISTRATION ADMINISTRATOR</b> (3 years – to serve on Conference Committee)					
	Barbara LaBombard	Easthampton	2013	2016	
EDUCATION DATABASE COO	<b>DRDINATOR</b> (3 years)				
	Katherine Ingram	Longmeadow	2013	2016	
<b>EDUCATION COMMITTEE</b> (3-years, to include $2^{nd}$ VP)					
	Jacqueline Brown	Freetown	2014	2017	
	Amy Summers	Stoughton	2014	2016	
	Dottie Powers	Westwood	2015	2016	
	Laura Torti	Spencer	2015	2018	
	Debra Gremo	Auburn	2015	2018	
	Kaari Mai Tari	Westford	2014	2017	
	Marie Ryan, 2 <sup>nd</sup> VP	Great Barrington	2015	2017	

## MTCA 2015-2016 APPOINTMENTS

LEGISLATIVE COMMITTEE	(7 full for 3-year terms; 2 Alterna	tas incl 1 <sup>st</sup> VP for 1 year	- orn Doc	31 <sup>st</sup> )
LEGISLATIVE COMMITTEE	Robert Cutler	Foxborough	2012	2018
	Denise Graffeo	Tewksbury	2012	2018
	Nancy Talbot	Ware	2013	2018
	Brian Howard	Randolph	2013	2010
	Dina Livingston	1	2013	2010
		East Bridgewater		
	Diane Packer Robin Phelan	Natick	2014	2017
		Boxford	2014	2017
	Christina Wright, <i>Alt</i>	Essex	2014	2016
Normation Core offere	Jeremy Gillis, 1 <sup>st</sup> VP/Alt	Easton	2015	2017
NOMINATION COMMITTEE	(1 year – 5 full members, to inclu Theodore Fotor	Needham		2016
	Theodora Eaton		2014	2016
	Nancy Blackmer	Orange	2015	2016
	Margaret Bonderenko	Mendon	2014	2016
	Lynn Sibley	Whately	2014	2016
	Kaari Mai Tari	Westford	2014	2016
	Jeremy Gillis, 1 <sup>st</sup> VP	Easton	2015	2016
PUBLIC RECORDER EDITOR		A (1 - 1	2014	2017
SCHOLARSHIP COMMITTEE	Nancy Burnham	Athol $(VB, ag, Ch, ain)$	2014	2017
SCHOLARSHIP COMMITTEE	(2 years – 3, including 1 <sup>st</sup> Jeremy Gillis, 1 <sup>st</sup> VP/Chair		2015	2017
		Easton	2015	2017
	Marlene Chused	Sharon	2013	2017
COCIAL SECONDARY	Sandra Burgess	Amherst	2013	2017
SOCIAL SECRETARY	(1 year) Tara Shaw	Dismenton	2014	2015
COMMUNICATIONS COMMIT		Plympton The Public Recorder Edi	2014	2013
COMMUNICATIONS COMMIT	Nancy Burnham, <i>Public Recorder Editor</i>	Athol	2014	2017
	Jeremy Gillis	Easton	2014	2017
	Maria Sagarino	Stoneham	2014	2017
	Danielle Sicard	Walpole	2013	2018
	Amy Warfield	Burlington	2014	2010
LOBBYIST REVIEW COMMIT		•	2012	2010
LODDING REVIEW COMMIN	Robert Cutler, <i>Treasurer</i>	Foxborough	2014	2016
	Danielle Sicard	Walpole	2014	2010
	Diane Packer	Natick	2013	2010
MEMBER RECOGNITION CO		including President and		
	Deborah Dami	Mashpee	2014	2018
	Theodora Eaton	Needham	2014	2016
	Sandra Burgess	Amherst	2014	2017
ELECTION LAWS TASK FORC				
	Jeremy Gillis	Easton	2014	
TASK FORCE ADVISORY COM	•			
	Ann Dunne	Ashfield	2014	
	Nancy Blackhmer	Orange	2016	
	Rosemary Harvell	Sudbury	2014	
	Tedi Eaton	Needham	2014	
	Joyce Bradshaw	North Andover	2012	
MENTORING COMMITT				
	Danielle Sicard	Walpole	2016	
	Dottie Powers	Westwood	2016	
	Tara Shaw	Plympton	2016	
	Jeremey Gillis	Easton	2016	
	Elizabeth Greendale	Holliston	2016	