MTCA 2022-2023 APPOINTMENTS

All terms run July 1st thru June 30th unless otherwise noted

updated as of: 6/8/2022

	Member	Municipality	Committee Member by Position	Appt Date	Term Expires	term yrs	# members	Appt Authority
ASSIS [®]	TANT TREASURER					2 yr	1	E Board
	Lynn Sibley	Whately		2021	2023			
BUDG	ET COMMITTEE					1yr	5	E Board
Chair	Debra Bourbeau	Montague	Treasurer (Chair)	2021				
	Lynn Sibley	Whately	Assistant Treasurer	2021				
	Amy Akell	Ipswich		2022	2023			
	Jayne Marie Davolio	Millbury		2022	2023			
	Andrew Dowd	Northborough		2022	2023			
BY-LA	W - POLICIES & PRO	CEDURES REVIE	EW COMMITTEE			3 yr	6	President / E Board
Chair	Nancy Blackmer	Orange		2020	2023	•		•
	Stephanie Carrera	Stoughton		2020	2023			
	Narice Casper	Marshfield		2020	2023			
	Jeanne Hudson	Holden		2020	2023			
	Trudy Reid	Wenham		2020	2023			
	Danielle Sicard	Easton	2nd VP (Advisory)	2021				
CMM	C CERTIFICATION AD	OMINISTRATOR				3 yr	1	E Board
	Barbara LaBombard	Easthampton		2021	2024	·		
СММ	C CERTIFICATION / E	XAMINATION E	BOARD			3 yr	5	E Board
	Barbara LaBombard	Easthampton	CMMC Certification Admin	2021		(stag	gered terms)	
Chair	Madaline I. Bonadies	Southbridge		2021	2024			
	Nancy Blackmer	Orange		2020	2023			
	Lillian Drane	Lakeville		2022	2025			
	Valerie Fox	Lincoln		2022	2025			
CLERK	('S MANUAL COMM	ITTEE				3 yr	5	EBoard
Chair	Jayne Marie Davolio	Millbury	Secretary (Chair)	2021		•		
	Deborah Kaye	Mashpee		2020	2023			
	Mary De Alderette	Lexington		2020	2023			
	Dottie Powers	Westwood		2022	2023			
	Nancy Talbot	Ware		2022	2023			
	ALINICATION COST				_	7 & website		
COM	MUNICATION COMN					3yr	com. Reps	President / Eboard
	Lynn Sibley	Whately	Treasurer OR Assist.Treas	2021		(stag	gered terms)	
	Nancy Burnham	Athol		2020	2023			
	Andrew Dowd	Northborough		2020	2023			
	Elizabeth Gaffey	Walpole		2022	2025			
	Susan Kelley	Duxbury		2021	2024			
	Kelly McElreath	Upton		2022	2025			
Chair	Danielle Sicard	Easton	Member & Mentoring Committee Rep	2021	2024			
	Dottie Powers	Westwood	Legisative Committee Rep	2021				
	Trudy Reid	Wenham	Education Committee Rep	2021				
	Barbara LaBombard	Easthampton	CMMC Certification/Exam Board	2021				

MTCA 2022-2023 APPOINTMENTS

All terms run July 1st thru June 30th unless otherwise noted

updated as of: 6/8/2022

	Member	Municipality	Committee Member by Position	Appt Date	Term Expires	term yrs	# members	Appt Authority
CONF	ERENCE COMMITTEE					2 yr	9	President / EBoard
Chair	Robert E. Cutler, Jr.	Foxborough	President (Chair)	2021				
	Elizabeth Greendale	Holliston	1st VP - Vendors	2021				
	Danielle Sicard	Easton	2nd VP - Hotel	2021				
	Barbara LaBombard	Easthampton	Conference Registration Admin	2021				
	Trudy Reid	Wenham	Education Database Coordinator	2021				
	"	II.	Education Committee Chair	2021				
	Dianne Bucco	Manchester	Conference Brochure Admin	2021	2023			
	Terri Bunce	Dennis	conjerence brochare namm	2021	2023			
	Kaari Mai Tari	Concord	Conference Class Registrations Admin	2021	2023			
CONF	ERENCE REGISTRATIO	N ADMINISTR	ATOR			3 yr	1	E Board
	Barbara LaBombard	Easthampton	ATOR	2022	2025	J yı	1	L board
FDLIC	ATION DATABASE CO	ORDINATOR				3 yr	1	President
	Trudy Reid	Wenham		2021	2024	J yı	1	riesident
	Trudy Kelu	weilialli		2021	2024			
EDUC	ATION COMMITTEE					3 yr	11	E Board
	Danielle Sicard	Easton	2nd VP	2021		(stag	ggered terms)	
	Amy Akell	Ipswich		2021	2024			
	Laurie Becker	Paxton		2020	2023			
	Jayne Marie Davolio	Millbury		2022	2025			
	Mary De Alderete	Lexington		2022	2025			
	KC Kato	Wellesley		2022	2023			
	Lynn Kelly	Harvard		2022	2023			
Chair	Trudy Reid	Wenham	Education Database Coordinator	2021	2024			
	Kaari Mai Tari	Concord		2020	2023			
	Amy Warfield	Burlington		2022	2024			
	Bridget Rodrique	Bedford		2022	2025			
ELECT	ION LAWS TASK FOR	CE REPRESENT	ATIVE			3 yr	1	President / E Board
	Danielle Sicard	Easton		2022	2025	<i>3 y</i> .	-	resident / E board
I FGISI	LATIVE COMMITTEE (lan 1 - Dec 31	1			1 yr	2 Alt.	President / E Board
5.5			•			3 yr	7	
	Lori West	Hull		2018	2024	(stag	ggered terms)	
	Dottie Powers	Westwood		2018	2024			
	Catherine Harder-Bernier	Hanover		2020	2023			
	Ilene Twiss	Middleton		2020	2023			
Chair	Andrew Dowd	Northborough		2019	2022			
	Debra Gremo	Auburn		2019	2022			
	Carlene Hamlin	South Hadley		2019	2022			
Alt.	Elizabeth Greendale	Holliston	1st VP (Alt - 1 yr term)	2021				
Alt.	Ryan Witkos	Hardwick		2021	2022			
LOBB	YIST REVIEW COMMIT	TTEE				3 yr	3	President / Eboard
	Deb Bourbeau	Montague	Treasurer	2021		•		
	Andrew Dowd	Northborough	Chair of Legislative Committee	2021				
			, Legiorative committee					
	Elizabeth Greendale	Holliston		2021	2023			

MTCA 2022-2023 APPOINTMENTS

All terms run July 1st thru June 30th unless otherwise noted

updated as of: 6/8/2022

	Member	Municipality	Committee Member Position	by	Appt Date	Term Expires	term yrs	# members	Appt Authority
MEMI	BER RECOGNITION	COMMITTEE					3yr	5	President / Eboard
	Robert E. Cutler, Jr.	Foxborough	President		2021		(stag	ggered terms)	
	Nancy Talbot	Ware	Past President		2021				
Chair	Nancy Blackmer	Orange			2021	2024			
	Jayne Marie Davolio	Millbury			2020	2023			
	Theodora Eaton	Needham			2022	2025			
MENT	ORING COMMITTE	E					n/a	up to 12	Mentoring Committee
Co-Chair	Danielle Sicard	Easton			2016				
	Dottie Powers	Westwood			2016				
	Kelly McElreath	Upton			2016				
	Elizabeth Greendale	Holliston			2016				
	Andrew Dowd	Northborough			2017				
	Marie Ryan	West Stockbridge			2017				
	Terri Bunce	Dennis			2019				
	Trudy Reid	Wenham			2019				
Co-Chair	Jayne Marie Davolio	Millbury			2019				
	Mary de Alderete	Fitchburg			2019				
	Amy Warfield	Burlington			2021				
NOMI	NATION COMMITT	EE (Jan 1 - Dec 3	1)				2 yr	5	E Board
	Nancy Blackmer	Orange			2019	2023			
	Jayne Marie Davolio	Millbury			2019	2023			
Chair	Theodora Eaton	Needham			2019	2023			
	Lynn Sibley	Whately			2019	2023			
	Kaari Mai Tari	Concord			2019	2023			
	Elizabeth Greendale	Holliston	1st VP (non voting)		2021				
SCHO	LARSHIP COMMITT	EE					2 yr	3	President
Chair	Elizabeth Greendale	Holliston	1st VP (Chair)		2021				
	Nancy Blackmer	Orange			2021	2023			
	Jayne Marie Davolio	Millbury			2021	2023			
SOFT	WARE COORDINATO)R					2 yr	1	President
	Danielle Sicard	Easton			2021	2023			
SUNSI	HINE FUND ADMINI	STRATOR / SOCI	AL SECRETARY				1 yr	1	President
	Cheryl Estrella	Freetown			2022	2023			