MTCA 2021-2022 APPOINTMENTS

All terms run July 1st thru June 30th unless otherwise noted

updated as of: 2/2/2022

	Member	Municipality	Committee Member by Position	Appt Date	Term Expires	term yrs	# members	Appt Authority
ASSIS ⁻	TANT TREASURER				-	2 yr	1	E Board
	Lynn Sibley	Whately		2021	2023	•		
BUDG	ET COMMITTEE					1yr	5	E Board
Chair	Debra Bourbeau	Montague	Treasurer (Chair)	2021				
	Lynn Sibley	Whately	Assistant Treasurer	2021				
	Amy Akell	Ipswich		2021	2022			
	Jayne Marie Davolio	Millbury		2021	2022			
	Andrew Dowd	Northborough		2021	2022			
BY-LA	W - POLICIES & PRO	CEDURES REVIE	EW COMMITTEE			3 yr	6	President / E Board
Chair	Nancy Blackmer	Orange		2020	2023	•		
	Stephanie Carrera	Stoughton		2020	2023			
	Narice Casper	Marshfield		2020	2023			
	Jeanne Hudson	Holden		2020	2023			
	Trudy Reid	Wenham		2020	2023			
	Danielle Sicard	Easton	2nd VP (Advisory)	2021				
CMM	C CERTIFICATION AD	MINISTRATOR				3 yr	1	E Board
	Barbara LaBombard	Easthampton		2021	2024	,		
СММ	C CERTIFICATION / E	XAMINATION E	BOARD			3 yr	5	E Board
	Barbara LaBombard	Easthampton	CMMC Certification Admin	2021		(stag	ggered terms)	
Chair	Madaline I. Bonadies	Southbridge		2021	2024			
	Nancy Blackmer	Orange		2020	2023			
	Lillian Drane	Lakeville		2019	2022			
	Marianne Staples	Mansfield		2019	2022			
CLERK	('S MANUAL COMM	ITTEE				3 yr	5	EBoard
Chair		Millbury	Secretary (Chair)	2021		- /		
	Deborah Dami	Mashpee	,	2020	2023			
	Mary De Alderette	Lexington		2020	2023			
	Vacancy	0		2022	2023			
	Vacancy			2022	2023			
							7 & website	
COM	MUNICATION COMN					3yr	com. Reps	President / Eboard
	Lynn Sibley	Whately	Treasurer OR Assist.Treas	2021		(stag	ggered terms)	
	Nancy Burnham	Athol		2020	2023			
	Andrew Dowd	Northborough		2020	2023			
	Elizabeth Gaffey	Walpole		2021	2022			
	Susan Kelley	Duxbury		2021	2024			
	Kelly McElreath	Upton		2019	2022			
Chair	Danielle Sicard	Easton	Member & Mentoring Committee Rep	2021	2024			
	Dottie Powers	Westwood	Legisative Committee Rep	2021				
	Trudy Reid	Wenham	Education Committee Rep	2021				
	Barbara LaBombard	Easthampton	CMMC Certification/Exam Board	2021				

MTCA 2021-2022 APPOINTMENTS

All terms run July 1st thru June 30th unless otherwise noted

updated as of: 2/2/2022

	Member	Municipality	Committee Member by Position	Appt Date	Term Expires	term yrs	# members	Appt Authority
CONF	ERENCE COMMITTEE					2 yr	9	President / EBoard
Chair	Robert E. Cutler, Jr.	Foxborough	President (Chair)	2021				
	Elizabeth Greendale	Holliston	1st VP - Vendors	2021				
	Danielle Sicard	Easton	2nd VP - Hotel	2021				
	Barbara LaBombard	Easthampton	Conference Registration Admin	2021				
	Trudy Reid	Wenham	Education Database Coordinator	2021				
	Vacancy		Education Committee Chair	2021				
	Dianne Bucco	Manchester	Conference Brochure Admin	2021	2023			
	Terri Bunce	Dennis	conjerence brochare namm	2021	2023			
	Kaari Mai Tari	Concord	Conference Class Registrations Admin	2021	2023			
CONE	ERENCE REGISTRATIO	NI ADMINISTR	ATOP			2	1	E Board
COMP	Barbara LaBombard	Easthampton	ATOR	2019	2022	3 yr	1	E BOATU
EDUC	ATION DATABASE CO	ORDINATOR				3 yr	1	President
	Trudy Reid	Wenham		2021	2024	,		
EDUC	ATION COMMITTEE					3 yr	11	E Board
	Danielle Sicard	Easton	2nd VP	2021		(stag	gered terms)	
	Amy Akell	Ipswich		2021	2024			
	Jayne Marie Davolio	Millbury		2019	2022			
	Mary De Alderete	Lexington		2019	2022			
	Trudy Reid	Wenham	Education Database Coordinator	2021	2024			
	Kaari Mai Tari	Concord	Education Database Coordinator	2020	2023			
Chair	Vacancy	concord		2020	2023			
Ciran	Vacancy			2022	2022			
	Vacancy			2022	2023			
	Vacancy			2022	2024			
	Vacancy			2022	2023			
FLFCT	TION LAWS TASK FOR	CF REPRESENT	ATIVF			3 yr	1	President / E Board
	Danielle Sicard	Easton		2019	2022	3),	-	r resident y E Bourd
LEGIS	LATIVE COMMITTEE (Jan 1 - Dec 31				1 yr	2 Alt.	President / E Board
	Lori West	Hull		2018	2024	3 yr	7 Igered terms)	
	Dottie Powers			2018	2024	Jordy	.5	
		Westwood						
	Catherine Harder-Bernier	Hanover		2020	2023			
Cl ·	Ilene Twiss	Middleton		2020	2023			
Chair	Andrew Dowd	Northborough		2019	2022			
	Debra Gremo	Auburn		2019	2022			
	Carlene Hamlin	South Hadley		2019	2022			
Alt. Alt.	Elizabeth Greendale Ryan Witkos	Holliston Hardwick	1st VP (Alt - 1 yr term)	2021 2021	2022			
I OPP	YIST REVIEW COMMIT	TTCC				2	2	Dunaidant / Eli-
LODD			T.,	2021		3 yr	3	President / Eboard
	Deb Bourbeau	Montague	Treasurer	2021				
	Al P I			2021				
	Andrew Dowd Elizabeth Greendale	Northborough Holliston	Chair of Legislative Committee	2021 2021	2023			

MTCA 2021-2022 APPOINTMENTS

All terms run July 1st thru June 30th unless otherwise noted

updated as of: 2/2/2022

	Member	Municipality	Committee Member Position	by	Appt Date	Term Expires	term yrs	# members	Appt Authority
MEME	BER RECOGNITION	COMMITTEE					3yr	5	President / Eboard
	Robert E. Cutler, Jr.	Foxborough	President		2021				
	Nancy Talbot	Ware	Past President		2021				
Chair	Nancy Blackmer	Orange			2021	2024			
	Jayne Marie Davolio	Millbury			2020	2023			
	Theodora Eaton	Needham			2019	2022			
MENT	ORING COMMITTE	E					n/a	up to 12	Mentoring Committee
Co-Chair	Danielle Sicard	Easton			2016				
	Dottie Powers	Westwood			2016				
	Kelly McElreath	Upton			2016				
	Elizabeth Greendale	Holliston			2016				
	Andrew Dowd	Northborough			2017				
	Marie Ryan	West Stockbridge			2017				
	Terri Bunce	Dennis			2019				
	Trudy Reid	Wenham			2019				
Co-Chair	Jayne Marie Davolio	Millbury			2019				
	Mary de Alderete	Fitchburg			2019				
	Amy Warfield	Burlington			2021				
NOMI	NATION COMMITT	EE (Jan 1 - Dec 3	1)				2 yr	5	E Board
	Nancy Blackmer	Orange	•		2019	2023	,		
	Jayne Marie Davolio	Millbury			2019	2023			
Chair	Theodora Eaton	, Needham			2019	2023			
	Lynn Sibley	Whately			2019	2023			
	, Kaari Mai Tari	Concord			2019	2023			
	Elizabeth Greendale	Holliston	1st VP (non voting)		2021				
SCHO	LARSHIP COMMITT	 EE					2 yr	3	President
Chair	Elizabeth Greendale	Holliston	1st VP (Chair)		2021		,	-	
Crian	Nancy Blackmer	Orange	15t VI (Chair)		2021	2023			
	Jayne Marie Davolio	Millbury			2021	2023			
SOFTV	WARE COORDINATO	OR .					2 yr	1	President
	Danielle Sicard	Easton			2021	2023	,		
SUNSI	HINE FUND ADMIN	ISTRATOR / SOCI	AL SECRETARY				1 yr	1	President
30,131	Debra Bourbeau	Montague	AL SECKLIANI		2021	2022	± y1	1	riesident