MTCA 2021-2022 APPOINTMENTS

All terms run July 1st thru June 30th unless otherwise noted

New with Bylaw Changes

updated as of: 12/7/2021

	Member	Municipality	Committee Member	by	Appt	Term	term	# members	Appt Authority
CCIC.	TANT TREASURER	• •	Position		Date	Expires	yrs		
5515	Lynn Sibley	Whately			2021	2023	2 yr	1	E Board
							1yr	5	E Board
Chair	Debra Bourbeau	Montague	Treasurer (Chair)		2021		-,,	3	E Bourd
	Lynn Sibley	Whately	Assistant Treasurer		2021				
	Amy Akell	Ipswich			2021	2022			
	, Jayne Marie Davolio	Millbury			2021	2022			
	Andrew Dowd	, Northborough			2021	2022			
/-LA	W - POLICIES & PRO	OCEDURES REVI					3 yr	6	President / E Boar
Chair	Nancy Blackmer	Orange			2020	2023	<i>c y</i> .	, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,	
	Stephanie Carrera	Stoughton			2020	2023			
	Narice Casper	Marshfield			2020	2023			
	Jeanne Hudson	Holden			2020	2023			
	Trudy Reid	Wenham			2020	2023			
	Danielle Sicard	Easton	2nd VP (Advisory)		2021				
MM	C CERTIFICATION AI	OMINISTRATOR					3 yr	1	E Board
	Barbara LaBombard	Easthampton			2021	2024	<i>5 y</i>	-	2 Dourd
MM	C CERTIFICATION / I	EXAMINATION I	BOARD				3 yr	5	E Board
	Barbara LaBombard	Easthampton	CMMC Certification Admin		2021		(stag	gered terms)	
Chair	Madaline I. Bonadies	Southbridge			2021	2024			
	Nancy Blackmer	Orange			2020	2023			
	Lillian Drane	Lakeville			2019	2022			
	Marianne Staples	Mansfield			2019	2022			
LERK	S MANUAL COMM	ITTEE					3 yr	5	EBoard
Chair	Jayne Marie Davolio	Millbury	Secretary (Chair)		2021				
	Deborah Dami	Mashpee			2020	2023			
	Mary De Alderette	Lexington			2020	2023			
					2022	2023			
					2022	2023			
		MITTEE					3yr	7 & website com. Reps	President / Eboar
	Lynn Sibley	Whately	Treasurer OR Assist.Treas		2021			gered terms)	Freshdent / EDUdl
	Nancy Burnham	Athol	Public Recorder Editor		2021	2023	,5009		
	Andrew Dowd	Northborough			2020	2023			
	Elizabeth Gaffey	Walpole			2020	2023			
	Susan Kelley	Duxbury			2021	2022			
	Kelly McElreath	Upton			2021	2024			
hair	Danielle Sicard	Easton	Montaring Committee Da-		2019	2022			
Chair	Dottie Powers	Westwood	Mentoring Committee Rep		2021	2024			
	Trudy Reid	Wenham	Legisative Committee Rep		2021				
	Barbara LaBombard	Easthampton	Education Committee Rep		2021				
		Lasthampton	CMMC Certification/Exam Board		2021				

MTCA 2021-2022 APPOINTMENTS

All terms run July 1st thru June 30th unless otherwise noted

updated as of: 12/7/2021

New with Bylaw Changes New Bylaws - Potential Discontinuance

	Member	Municipality	Committee Member Position	by	Appt Date	Term Expires	term yrs	# members	Appt Authority
CONFE	RENCE COMMITTEE						2 yr	9	President / EBoard
Chair	Robert E. Cutler, Jr.	Foxborough	President (Chair)		2021				
	Elizabeth Greendale	Holliston	1st VP - Vendors		2021				
	Danielle Sicard	Easton	2nd VP - Hotel		2021				
	Barbara LaBombard	Easthampton	Conference Registration Admin		2021				
	Trudy Reid	Wenham	Education Database Coordinator		2021				
	Valerie Fox	Lincoln	Education Committee Chair		2021				
	Dianne Bucco	Manchester	Conference Brochure Admin		2021	2023			
	Terri Bunce	Dennis	conjerence brochare Aumin		2021	2023			
	Kaari Mai Tari	Concord	Conference Class Registrations Admir	n	2021	2023			
CONFE	ERENCE REGISTRATIO		ATOR				3 yr	1	E Board
	Barbara LaBombard	Easthampton			2019	2022			
DUC/	ATION DATABASE CO	ORDINATOR					3 yr	1	President
	Trudy Reid	Wenham			2021	2024			
EDUCA	ATION COMMITTEE						3 yr	11	E Board
	Danielle Sicard	Easton	2nd VP		2021			gered terms)	
	Amy Akell	lpswich	2/10/11		2021	2024			
	Jayne Marie Davolio	Millbury			2019	2024			
	Mary De Alderete	Lexington			2019	2022			
Chair	Valerie Fox	Lincoln			2019	2022			
Chuir						2023			
	Trudy Reid	Wenham	Education Database Coordinator		2021	-			
	Kaari Mai Tari	Concord			2020	2023			
					2022	2022			
					2022	2023			
					2022 2022	2024 2023			
ELECTI	ION LAWS TASK FOR		ATIVE				3 yr	1	President / E Board
	Danielle Sicard	Easton			2019	2022			
EGISL	ATIVE COMMITTEE (Jan 1 - Dec 31					1 yr	2 Alt. 7	President / E Board
	Lori West	Hull			2018	2021	3 yr (stag	/ Igered terms)	
	Dottie Powers	Westwood			2018	2021			
	Catherine Harder-Bernier	Hanover			2018	2021			
	llene Twiss	Middleton			2020	2023			
Chair	Andrew Dowd	Northborough			2020	2023			
Chuli	Debra Gremo	Auburn				2022			
					2019				
A 14	Carlene Hamlin	South Hadley			2019	2022			
Alt. Alt.	Elizabeth Greendale Ryan Witkos	Holliston Hardwick	1st VP (Alt - 1 yr term)		2021 2021	2022			
.OBBY		TTEE					3 yr	3	President / Eboard
	Deb Bourbeau	Montague	Treasurer		2021				
	Andrew Dowd	Northborough	Chair of Legislative Committee		2021				
	Elizabeth Greendale	Holliston			2021	2023			

MTCA 2021-2022 APPOINTMENTS

All terms run July 1st thru June 30th unless otherwise noted

New with Bylaw Changes

updated as of: 12/7/2021

	aws - Potential Discontin								12/7/2021
NCW Dy	Member	Municipality	Committee Member Position	by	Appt Date	Term Expires	term yrs	# members	Appt Authority
MEMI	BER RECOGNITION	COMMITTEE					Зyr	5	President / Eboard
	Robert E. Cutler, Jr.	Foxborough	President		2021				
	Nancy Talbot	Ware	Past President		2021				
Chair	Nancy Blackmer	Orange			2021	2024			
	Jayne Marie Davolio	Millbury			2020	2023			
	Theodora Eaton	Needham			2019	2022			
MENT	ORING COMMITTE	E					n/a	up to 12	Mentoring Committee
Co-Chair	Danielle Sicard	Easton			2016				
	Dottie Powers	Westwood			2016				
	Kelly McElreath	Upton			2016				
	Elizabeth Greendale	Holliston			2016				
	Andrew Dowd	Northborough			2017				
	Marie Ryan	West Stockbridge			2017				
	Terri Bunce	Dennis			2019				
	Trudy Reid	Wenham			2019				
Co-Chair	Jayne Marie Davolio	Millbury			2019				
	Mary de Alderete	Fitchburg			2019				
	Amy Warfield	Burlington			2021				
NOMI	NATION COMMITT	EE (Jan 1 - Dec 31	L)				2 yr	5	E Board
	Nancy Blackmer	Orange			2019	2021			
	Jayne Marie Davolio	Millbury			2019	2021			
Chair	Theodora Eaton	Needham			2019	2021			
	Lynn Sibley	Whately			2019	2021			
	Kaari Mai Tari	Concord			2019	2021			
	Elizabeth Greendale	Holliston	1st VP (non voting)		2021				
PUBLI	C RECORDER EDITO)R				inc	lefinite	1	E Board
	Nancy Burnham	Athol			2020	2023			
SCHO	LARSHIP COMMITT	EE					2 yr	3	President
Chair	Elizabeth Greendale	Holliston	1st VP (Chair)		2021		- /.		
Chun	Nancy Blackmer	Orange			2021	2023			
	Jayne Marie Davolio	Millbury			2021	2023			
SOFT\	VARE COORDINATO	DR					2 yr	1	President
	Danielle Sicard	Easton			2021	2023			
SUNSI	HINE FUND ADMINI	ISTRATOR / SOCI	AL SECRETARY				1 yr	1	President
	Debra Bourbeau	Montague			2021	2022	-		