All terms run July 1st thru June 30th unless otherwise noted

updated as of: 8/9/2021

New with Bylaw Changes
Potential Discontinuance

	Member	Municipality	Committee Member by Position	Appt Date	Term Expires	term yrs	# members	Appt Authority	Notes on highlighted sections regarding recommended Bylaw changes - sent to bylaw review committee
ASSIS	TANT TREASURER					2 yr	1	E Board	
	Lynn Sibley	Whately		2021	2023				
BUDG	ET COMMITTEE					1yr	5	E Board	Bylaws discrepency: grid says 2 yr, Art VII -D-1 says 1 yr
Chair	Debra Bourbeau	Montague	Treasurer (Chair)	2021					Add to bylaws: make Treasurer the Chair
	Lynn Sibley	Whately	Assistant Treasurer	2021					
	Amy Akell	Ipswich		2021	2022				
	Jayne Marie Davolio	Millbury		2021	2022				
	Andrew Dowd	Northborough		2021	2022				
BY-LA	W - POLICIES & PRO	CEDURES REVIE	W COMMITTEE			3 yr	6	President / E Board	remove "Chairman" & add member #6 - 2nd VP as advisory
	Nancy Blackmer	Orange		2020	2023	•			,
	Stephanie Carrera	Stoughton		2020	2023				
	Narice Casper	Marshfield		2020	2023				
	Jeanne Hudson	Holden		2020	2023				
	Trudy Reid	Wenham		2020	2023				
	Danielle Sicard	Easton	2nd VP (Advisory)	2021					
CMM	C CERTIFICATION AD	MINISTRATOR				3 yr	1	E Board	change name in bylaws - remove MTCA & add CMMC
	Barbara LaBombard	Easthampton		2021	2024	,			
CMM	C CERTIFICATION / E	XAMINATION F	BOARD			3 yr	5	E Board	change name in bylaws - remove MTCA & add CMMC
	Barbara LaBombard	Easthampton	CMMC Certification Admin	2021		•	gered terms)		
Chair	Madaline I. Bonadies	Southbridge	comme certification namm	2021	2024				
Ciran	Nancy Blackmer	Orange		2020	2023				
	Lillian Drane	Lakeville		2019	2022				
	Marianne Staples	Mansfield		2019	2022				
CLERK	'S MANUAL COMM	ITTEE				3 yr	3	EBoard	change from 3 members to 5
Chair	Wendy Mickel	Westborough	Secretary (Chair)	2020		э уг		LDUalu	Add to bylaws: make Secretary the Chair (add to VII-L as well)
Criuil	Deborah Dami	Mashpee	Secretary (Chair)	2020	2023				Aud to byluws. Make secretary the Chair (add to VII-L as well)
	Mary De Alderette	Fitchburg		2020	2023				

All terms run July 1st thru June 30th unless otherwise noted

updated as of: 8/9/2021

New with Bylaw Changes
Potential Discontinuance

	Member	Municipality	Committee Member by Position	Appt Date	Term Expires	term yrs	members	Appt Authority	Notes on highlighted sections regarding recommended Bylaw changes - sent to bylaw review committee
COMMUNICATION COMMITTEE							7 & website com. Reps	President / Eboard	Grid & VII-F-1 says 5 - we have had 7 for some time now
	Lynn Sibley	Whately	Treasurer OR Assist.Treas	2021		(stagger	red terms)		Add to bylaws: Treasurer OR Assist Treasurer as members
	Nancy Burnham	Athol	Public Recorder Editor	2020	2023				Remove Public Recorder Editor - if position is discontinued
	Andrew Dowd	Northborough		2020	2023				
	Elizabeth Gaffey	Walpole		2021	2022				
	Susan Kelley	Duxbury		2021	2024				
	Kelly McElreath	Upton		2019	2022				
Chair	Danielle Sicard	Easton	Mentoring Committee Rep	2021	2024				
	Dottie Powers	Westwood	Legisative Committee Rep	2021					Add to bylaws: committees with website presence appoint Reps
	Trudy Reid	Wenham	Education Committee Rep	2021					
	Barbara LaBombard	Easthampton	CMMC Certification/Exam Board	2021					
CONF	ERENCE COMMITTE	 E				2 yr	8	President / EBoard	
Chair	Robert E. Cutler, Jr.	- Foxborough	President (Chair)	2021		- /-	-		
o.r.a.r.	Elizabeth Greendale	Holliston	1st VP - Vendors	2021					
	Danielle Sicard	Easton	2nd VP - Hotel	2021					
	Barbara LaBombard	Easthampton	Conference Registration Admin	2021					
	Amy Akell	Ipswich	Education Database Coordinator	2021					
	Dianne Bucco	Manchester	Education Butabase coordinator	2021	2023				
	Terri Bunce	Dennis		2021	2023				
	Kaari Mai Tari	Concord		2021	2023				
CONF	ERENCE REGISTRATI	ON ADMINISTI	RATOR			3 yr	1	E Board	
	Barbara LaBombard	Easthampton		2019	2022	<i>o y.</i>	-	2 300.0	
FDLIC	ATION DATABASE C	OORDINATOR				3 yr	1	President	Add to bylaws: new section under VII-H-3
LDGC	Amy Akell	Ipswich		2021	2024	J yı	1	riesident	Aud to bylaws. New section under VII 11 3
	Ally Akeli	ipswich		2021	2024				
EDUC	ATION COMMITTEE					3 yr	7	E Board	
	Danielle Sicard	Easton	2nd VP	2021		(stagger	red terms)		
	Amy Akell	Ipswich	Education Database Coordinator	2021	2024				Add to bylaws: Education Database Coordinator as member
	Jayne Marie Davolio	Millbury		2019	2022				
	Mary De Alderete	Fitchburg		2019	2022				
Chair	Valerie Fox	Lincoln		2020	2023				
	Trudy Reid	Wenham		2021	2024				
	Kaari Mai Tari	Concord		2020	2023				
ELECT	ION LAWS TASK FOI	RCE REPRESENT	ΓΑΤΙVE			3 yr	1	President / E Board	
	Danielle Sicard	Easton		2019	2022				

All terms run July 1st thru June 30th unless otherwise noted

updated as of: 8/9/2021

New with Bylaw Changes
Potential Discontinuance

	Member	Municipality	Committee Member by Position	Appt Date	Term Expires	term yrs	# members	Appt Authority
LEGISL	ATIVE COMMITTEE (lan 1 - Dec 31)				1 yr 3 yr	2 Alt. 7	President / E Board
	Lori West	Hull		2018	2021	•	gered terms)	
	Dottie Powers	Westwood		2018	2021			
	Catherine Harder-Bernier	Hanover		2020	2023			
	Ilene Twiss	Middleton		2020	2023			
Chair	Andrew Dowd	Northborough		2019	2022			
	Debra Gremo	Auburn		2019	2022			
	Carlene Hamlin	South Hadley		2019	2022			
Alt.	Elizabeth Greendale	Holliston	1st VP (Alt - 1 yr term)	2021				
Alt.	Ryan Witkos	Hardwick		2021	2022			
OBBY	IST REVIEW COMMIT	TFF				3 yr	3	President / Eboard
	Deb Bourbeau	Montague	Treasurer	2021		J yı	J	riesident / Eboard
	Andrew Dowd	Northborough	Chair of Legislative Committee	2021				
	Elizabeth Greendale	Holliston	Chair of Legislative Committee	2021	2023			
	Liizabetii Greendale	Homston		2021	2023			
MEME	BER RECOGNITION CO	MMITTEE				3yr	5	President / Eboard
	Robert E. Cutler, Jr.	Foxborough	President	2021				
	Nancy Talbot	Ware	Past President	2021				
Chair	Nancy Blackmer	Orange		2021	2024			
	Jayne Marie Davolio	Millbury		2020	2023			
	Theodora Eaton	Needham		2019	2022			
MENT	ORING COMMITTEE					n/a	up to 12	Mentoring Committee
	Danielle Sicard	Easton		2016		, u	up 10 12	mentoring committee
o chan	Dottie Powers	Westwood		2016				
	Kelly McElreath	Upton		2016				
	Elizabeth Greendale	Holliston		2016				
	Andrew Dowd	Northborough		2010				
	Marie Ryan	West Stockbridge		2017				
	Terri Bunce	Dennis		2017				
	Trudy Reid	Wenham		2019				
ca Cha!-								
.o-Cnair	Jayne Marie Davolio	Millbury		2019				
	Mary de Alderete	Fitchburg		2019				
	Amy Warfield	Burlington		2021				

Notes on highlighted sections regarding recommended Bylaw changes - sent to bylaw review committee

Add to bylaws: Treasurer as Member

Add to bylaws: Chair of Legislative Committee as Member

Is this done by the president - is this where clerk of the year is done? this committee is outlined in:

the Policy & Procedures document & listed in bylaw grid

All terms run July 1st thru June 30th unless otherwise noted

updated as of: 8/9/2021

New with Bylaw Changes
Potential Discontinuance

	Member	Municipality	Committee Member by Position	Appt Date	Term Expires	term yrs	# members	Appt Authority
NOM	INATION COMMITT	EE (Jan 1 - Dec 3	1)			2 yr	5	E Board
	Nancy Blackmer	Orange		2019	2021			
	Jayne Marie Davolio	Millbury		2019	2021			
Chair	Theodora Eaton	Needham		2019	2021			
	Lynn Sibley	Whately		2019	2021			
	Kaari Mai Tari	Concord		2019	2021			
	Elizabeth Greendale	Holliston	1st VP (non voting)	2021				
PUBLI	C RECORDER EDITO	R			ina	lefinite	1	E Board
	Nancy Burnham	Athol		2020	2023			
SCHO	LARSHIP COMMITTI	EE				2 yr	3	President
Chair	Elizabeth Greendale	Holliston	1st VP (Chair)	2021				
	Nancy Blackmer	Orange		2021	2023			
	Jayne Marie Davolio	Millbury		2021	2023			
SOFT\	WARE COORDINATO)R				2 yr	1	President
	Danielle Sicard	Easton		2021	2023			
SUNS	HINE FUND ADMINI	STRATOR / SOC	IAL SECRETARY			1 yr	1	President
	Debra Bourbeau	Montague		2021	2022			

Notes on highlighted sections regarding recommended Bylaw changes - sent to bylaw review committee

Remove? - Potentially discontinuing with this position