All terms run July 1st thru June 30th unless otherwise noted

updated as of:

		All Lerris Tuli Ju	ny 1st thru June Soth unless o	JUIEIWISEII	oleu			upualeu as or.	
	ith Bylaw Changes							9/22/2021	
Potenti	ial Discontinuance								
	Member	Municipality	Committee Member by Position	Appt Date	Term Expires	term yrs	# members	Appt Authority	Notes on highlighted sections regarding recommended Bylaw changes - sent to bylaw review committee
ASSIS	TANT TREASURER					2 yr	1	E Board	
	Lynn Sibley	Whately		2021	2023				
BUDG	GET COMMITTEE					1yr	5	E Board	- Bylaws discrepency: grid says 2 yr, Art VII -D-1 says 1 yr
Chair	Debra Bourbeau	Montague	Treasurer (Chair)	2021					Add to bylaws: make Treasurer the Chair
	Lynn Sibley	Whately	Assistant Treasurer	2021					
	Amy Akell	Ipswich		2021	2022				
	Jayne Marie Davolio	Millbury		2021	2022				
	Andrew Dowd	Northborough		2021	2022				
BY-LA	W - POLICIES & PRO	CEDURES REVIE				3 yr	6	President / E Board	remove "Chairman" & add member #6 - 2nd VP as advisory
	Nancy Blackmer	Orange		2020	2023				
	Stephanie Carrera	Stoughton		2020	2023				
	Narice Casper	Marshfield		2020	2023				
	Jeanne Hudson	Holden		2020	2023				
	Trudy Reid	Wenham		2020	2023				
	Danielle Sicard	Easton	2nd VP (Advisory)	2021					
СММ	C CERTIFICATION AD	MINISTRATOR				3 yr	1	E Board	change name in bylaws - remove MTCA & add CMMC
	Barbara LaBombard	Easthampton		2021	2024				
СММ	C CERTIFICATION / E	XAMINATION E	BOARD			3 yr	5	E Board	- change name in bylaws - remove MTCA & add CMMC
	Barbara LaBombard	Easthampton	CMMC Certification Admin	2021		(sta <u>c</u>	ggered terms)		
Chair	Madaline I. Bonadies	Southbridge		2021	2024				
	Nancy Blackmer	Orange		2020	2023				
	, Lillian Drane	Lakeville		2019	2022				
	Marianne Staples	Mansfield		2019	2022				
CLERK	('S MANUAL COMMI	TTEE				3 yr	3	EBoard	change from 3 members to 5
Chair	Wendy Mickel	Westborough	Secretary (Chair)	2020					Add to bylaws: make Secretary the Chair (add to VII-L as well)
	Deborah Dami	Mashpee		2020	2023				
	Mary De Alderette	Fitchburg		2020	2023				
		5							

All terms run July 1st thru June 30th unless otherwise noted



## updated as of: 9/22/2021

Potenti	al Discontinuance								
	Member	Municipality	Committee Member by Position	Appt Date	Term Expires	term yrs	# members	Appt Authority	Notes on highlighted sections regarding recommended Bylaw changes - ser to bylaw review committee
сомг		<b>/IITTEE</b>				3yr	7 & website com. Reps	President / Eboard	Grid & VII-F-1 says 5 - we have had 7 for some time now
	Lynn Sibley	Whately	Treasurer OR Assist.Treas	2021		(stag	gered terms)		Add to bylaws: Treasurer OR Assist Treasurer as members
	Nancy Burnham	Athol	Public Recorder Editor	2020	2023				Remove Public Recorder Editor - if position is discontinued
	Andrew Dowd	Northborough		2020	2023				
	Elizabeth Gaffey	Walpole		2021	2022				
	Susan Kelley	Duxbury		2021	2024				
	Kelly McElreath	Upton		2019	2022				
Chair	Danielle Sicard	Easton	Mentoring Committee Rep	2021	2024				
	Dottie Powers	Westwood	Legisative Committee Rep	2021					Add to bylaws: committees with website presence appoint Reps
	Trudy Reid	Wenham	Education Committee Rep	2021					
	Barbara LaBombard	Easthampton	CMMC Certification/Exam Board	2021					
	ERENCE COMMITTE	c				2	2		
				2024		2 yr	8	President / EBoard	
Chair	Robert E. Cutler, Jr.	Foxborough	President (Chair)	2021					
	Elizabeth Greendale	Holliston	1st VP - Vendors	2021					
	Danielle Sicard	Easton	2nd VP - Hotel	2021					
	Barbara LaBombard	Easthampton	Conference Registration Admin	2021					
	Trudy Reid	Wenham	Education Database Coordinator	2021					
	Dianne Bucco	Manchester		2021	2023				
	Terri Bunce	Dennis		2021	2023				
	Kaari Mai Tari	Concord		2021	2023				
ONF	ERENCE REGISTRAT	ON ADMINISTI	RATOR			3 yr	1	E Board	
	Barbara LaBombard	Easthampton		2019	2022	- /			
DUC	ATION DATABASE C	OORDINATOR				3 yr	1	President	Add to bylaws: new section under VII-H-3
	Trudy Reid	Wenham		2021	2024	0 ).	-		
DUC	ATION COMMITTEE					3 yr	7	E Board	Education Committee request to increase from 7 to 11 members
	Danielle Sicard	Easton	2nd VP	2021			gered terms)	2 20010	
	Amy Akell	Ipswich	2110 11	2021	2024				
	Jayne Marie Davolio	Millbury		2021	2024				Add to bylaws: Education Database Coordinator as member
	Mary De Alderete	Fitchburg		2019	2022				
Chair	Valerie Fox	Lincoln		2019	2022				
	Trudy Reid	Wenham	Education Database Coordinator	2020	2023				
	Kaari Mai Tari	Concord	Evolution Database Coordinator	2021	2024				
	nadii ividi i dii	Concord		2020	2023				
LECT	ION LAWS TASK FO	RCE REPRESENT	ΓΑΤΙVΕ			3 yr	1	President / E Board	
	Danielle Sicard	Easton		2019	2022				

All terms run July 1st thru June 30th unless otherwise noted

New with Bylaw Changes

updated as of: 9/22/2021

Potentia	al Discontinuance								
	Member	Municipality	Committee Member by Position	Appt Date	Term Expires	term yrs	# members	Appt Authority	Notes on highlighted sections regarding recommended Bylaw changes - sent to bylaw review committee
LEGISLATIVE COMMITTEE (Jan 1 - Dec 31)						1 yr 3 yr	2 Alt. 7	President / E Board	
	Lori West	Hull		2018	2021	(stag	igered terms)		
	Dottie Powers	Westwood		2018	2021				
	Catherine Harder-Bernier	Hanover		2020	2023				
	llene Twiss	Middleton		2020	2023				
Chair	Andrew Dowd	Northborough		2019	2022				
	Debra Gremo	Auburn		2019	2022				
	Carlene Hamlin	South Hadley		2019	2022				
Alt.	Elizabeth Greendale	Holliston	1st VP (Alt - 1 yr term)	2021					
Alt.	Ryan Witkos	Hardwick		2021	2022				
LOBB	IST REVIEW COMMIT	ITEE				3 yr	3	President / Eboard	
	Deb Bourbeau	Montague	Treasurer	2021					Add to bylaws: Treasurer as Member
	Andrew Dowd	Northborough	Chair of Legislative Committee	2021					Add to bylaws: Chair of Legislative Committee as Member
	Elizabeth Greendale	Holliston		2021	2023				
MEM	BER RECOGNITION CO	OMMITTEE				3yr	5	President / Eboard	Is this done by the president - is this where clerk of the year is done?
	Robert E. Cutler, Jr.	Foxborough	President	2021					this committee is outlined in:
	Nancy Talbot	Ware	Past President	2021					the Policy & Procedures document
Chair	Nancy Blackmer	Orange		2021	2024				& listed in bylaw grid
	Jayne Marie Davolio	Millbury		2020	2023				
	Theodora Eaton	Needham		2019	2022				
MENT	ORING COMMITTEE					n/a	up to 12	Mentoring Committee	
Co-Chair	Danielle Sicard	Easton		2016					
	Dottie Powers	Westwood		2016					
	Kelly McElreath	Upton		2016					
	Elizabeth Greendale	Holliston		2016					
	Andrew Dowd	Northborough		2017					
	Marie Ryan	West Stockbridge		2017					
	Terri Bunce	Dennis		2019					
	Trudy Reid	Wenham		2019					
Co-Chair	Jayne Marie Davolio	Millbury		2019					
	Mary de Alderete	Fitchburg		2019					
	Amy Warfield	Burlington		2021					

					-				
		All terms run Ju	ly 1st thru June 30th unless o	otherwise n	oted		I	updated as of:	
	ith Bylaw Changes							9/22/2021	
Potenti	ial Discontinuance								
	Member	Municipality	Committee Member by Position	Appt Date	Term Expires	term yrs	# members	Appt Authority	Notes on highlighted sections regarding recommended Bylaw changes - sent to bylaw review committee
NOM	INATION COMMITTI	EE (Jan 1 - Dec 3	1)			2 yr	5	E Board	_
	Nancy Blackmer	Orange		2019	2021				
	Jayne Marie Davolio	Millbury		2019	2021				
Chair	Theodora Eaton	Needham		2019	2021				
	Lynn Sibley	Whately		2019	2021				
	Kaari Mai Tari	Concord		2019	2021				
	Elizabeth Greendale	Holliston	1st VP (non voting)	2021					
PUBL	IC RECORDER EDITO	R			inc	lefinite	1	E Board	recommended to discontinue with this position
	Nancy Burnham	Athol		2020	2023				
SCHO	LARSHIP COMMITTE	E				2 yr	3	President	
Chair	Elizabeth Greendale	Holliston	1st VP (Chair)	2021					
	Nancy Blackmer	Orange		2021	2023				
	Jayne Marie Davolio	Millbury		2021	2023				
SOFT	WARE COORDINATO	R				2 yr	1	President	-
	Danielle Sicard	Easton		2021	2023				
SUNS	HINE FUND ADMINI	STRATOR / SOC	IAL SECRETARY			1 yr	1	President	-
	Debra Bourbeau	Montague		2021	2022				