## MTCA 2019-2020 APPOINTMENTS

All terms run July 1<sup>st</sup> through June 30<sup>th</sup> unless otherwise noted. Updated 9/16//2019

	MEMBER	MUNICIPALITY	LAST APPT	Term Exp.
ASSISTANT TREASURER (1 y	year - to serve on Budget Committee)			
	Thomas Florence	East Longmeadow	2019	2020
<b>BUDGET COMMITTEE</b> (1 year	ar- 5 members to include Treasurer & Ass	t. Treasurer)		
	Lynn Sibley, Treasurer	Whatley	2019	2020
	Thomas Florence, Assistant Treasurer	East Longmeadow	2019	2020
	VACANCY (Tom Florence)		2019	2020
	Robert Cutler	Foxborough	2019	2020
	Amy Akell	Stoughton	2019	2020
<b>BY-LAW/POLICIES &amp; PROC</b>	EDURES REVIEW COMMITTEE (1 year	– 5 members)		
	Nancy Blackmer	Orange	2019	2020
	Stephanie Carrara	Stoughton	2019	2020
	Narice Casper	Marshfield	2019	2020
	Trudy Reid	Lynfield	2019	2020
	Jeanne Survell	Pepperell	2019	2020
CMMC CERTIFICATION AI	<b>DMINISTRATOR</b> (3 years – to serve on Cen	rtification/Examination E	Board)	
	Barbara LaBombard	Easthampton	2018	2021
CMMC CERTIFICATION/EX	<b>XAMINATION BOARD</b> (3 years – 5 member	ers including Certificatio	n Admin.)	
	Madaline I. Bonadies	Southbridge	2018	2021
	Barbara LaBombard, Cert. Admin	Easthampton	2017	2020
	Nancy Blackmer	Orange	2017	2020
	Lori Kelley	Oxford	2019	2022
	Marianne Staples	Mansfield	2019	2022
<b>CLERK'S MANUAL COMMIT</b>	<b>FTEE</b> (3 years – 3 members)			
	Deborah Dami	Mashpee	2017	2020
	Mary DeAlderette	Lancaster	2017	2020
	VACANCY (Laura Torti)	Spencer	2017	2020
<b>CONFERENCE COMMITTEE</b> (2-years) (Pres., 1 <sup>st</sup> VP, 2 <sup>nd</sup> VP, Registration Admin, Ed. Registration Admin,				
		tabase Coordinator, and	0,	2021
	Nancy Talbot, President/Chair	Ware	2019	2021
	Robert Cutler, 1 <sup>st</sup> VP - vendors	Foxborough	2019	2021

	Nancy Talbot, President/Chair	Ware	2019	2021
	Robert Cutler, 1 <sup>st</sup> VP - vendors	Foxborough	2019	2021
	Elizabeth Greendale, 2 <sup>nd</sup> VP – hotel	Holliston	2019	2021
	Barbara LaBombard,	Easthampton	2018	2020
	Conf. /Ed. Regis. Admin			
	Kaari Mai Tari	Westford	2013	NA
	Diane Bucco	Wenham	2019	2021
	Terri Bunce	Dennis	2019	2021
	Amy Akell	Stoughton	2019	2021
CONFERENCE REGISTRATIC	<b>DN ADMINISTRATOR</b> (3 years – to serve of	n Conference Committe	e)	
	Barbara LaBombard	Easthampton	2019	2022
EDUCATION DATABASE COO	<b>DRDINATOR</b> (3 years)			
	Amy Akell	Stoughton	2018	2021
<b>EDUCATION COMMITTEE</b> (3-years, 7 members to include 2nd VP)				
	Valerie Fox	Lincoln	2017	2020
	Amy Akell	Stoughton	2018	2021
	Mary DeAlderete	Carlise	2019	2022
	VACANCY (Laura Torti)	Spencer	2018	2021
	Jayne Davolio	Millbury	2019	2022
	Kaari Mai Tari	Westford	2017	2020
	Elizabeth Greendale, 2 <sup>nd</sup> VP	Holliston	2019	2021

## MTCA 2019-2020 APPOINTMENTS

LEGISLATIVE COMMITTEE	(7 full for 3-year terms; 2 Alterna	ates incl. 1 <sup>st</sup> VP for 1-yea	r – exp. De	c. 31 <sup>st</sup> )
	Carlene Hamlin	South Hadley	2019	2022
	Ilene Twiss	Middleton	2018	2020
	VACANCY (Laura Torti)	Spencer	2019	2022
	Andy Dowd	Northborough	2019	2022
	Christina Wright	Essex	2018	2021
	Dottie Powers	Westwood	2018	2021
	Catherine Harder-Bernier	Hanover	2018	2020
	Lori West, Alt	Hull	2019	2020
	Robert Cutler, 1 <sup>st</sup> VP/Alt	Foxborough	2019	2020
NOMINATION COMMITTEE	(1 year - 5 full members, to incl			
	Theodora Eaton	Needham	2019	2020
	Nancy Blackmer	Orange	2019	2020
	Jayne Davolio	Millbury	2019	2020
	Lynn Sibley	Whately	2019	2020
	Kaari Mai Tari	Westford	2019	2020
	Robert Cutler, 1 <sup>st</sup> VP	Foxborough	2019	2020
PUBLIC RECORDER EDITOR		0		
	Nancy Burnham	Athol	2017	2020
SCHOLARSHIP COMMITTEE		t VP as Chair)		
	Robert Cutler, 1 <sup>st</sup> VP/Chair	Foxborough	2019	2021
	Marlene Chused	Sharon	2019	2021
	Nancy Blackmer	Orange	2019	2021
SOCIAL SECRETARY	(1 year)			
	Debra Bourbeau	Montague	2019	2020
COMMUNICATIONS COMMIT	<b>FTEE</b> (3 years – 7 members, including	The Public Recorder Ea	litor and	
	Treasurer or Asst Tre	easurer)		
	Nancy Burnham,	Athol	2017	2020
	Public Recorder Editor			
	Diane Bucco	Wenham	2018	2021
	Andrew Dowd	Northborough	2017	2020
	Susan Kelley	Duxbury	2018	2021
	Danielle Sicard	Easton	2018	2021
	Kelly McElreath	Upton	2019	2022
	Lynn Sibley, Treasurer	Whately	2019	2021
LOBBYIST REVIEW COMMIT	TTEE – (3 members, - including Treasurer	~)		
	Lynn Sibley, Treasurer	Whately	2019	2020
	Robert Cutler	Foxborough	2019	2010
	VACANCY (Laura Torti)	Spencer	2019	2020
MEMBER RECOGNITION CO	MMITTEE (3 years – 5 members – includ	-		
	Nancy Blackmer	Orange	2018	2021
	Theodora Eaton	Needham	2019	2022
	Sandra Burgess	Amherst	2017	2020
	Nancy Talbot, President	Ware	2019	2021
	Marie Ryan, Past President	Great Barrington	2019	2021
	<b>.</b> .	6		
ELECTION LAWS TASK FORCE (1 member)				
	Danielle Sicard	Easton	2016	

## MTCA 2019-2020 APPOINTMENTS

<b>TASK FORCE ADVISORY COMMITTEE</b> (6 members, to include Election Laws Task Force Representative)				
	Danielle Sicard, Task Force Rep.	Easton	2016	
	Nancy Blackmer	Orange	2016	
	Vacancy (Harvell)		2014	
	Tedi Eaton	Needham	2014	
	Joyce Bradshaw	North Andover	2012	
	Christina Wright	Essex	2017	
<b>MENTORING COMMITTEE</b> (7 1	members)			
	Danielle Sicard	Easton	2016	
	Dottie Powers	Westwood	2016	
	Kelly McElreath	Upton	2016	
	Elizabeth Greendale	Holliston	2016	
	Marie Ryan	Great Barrington	2017	
	Andrew Dowd	Northborough	2017	
	Lynn Sibley	Whately	2017	
<b>SOFTWARE COORDINATOR</b> (2 year term)				
	Danielle Sicard	Easton	2019	2021